Welcome To Our Website, Anekatips.info

Monday, July 12, 2010

Spain The World Cup 2010 Champion. Daily News, Spain win the world cup 2010 tournament, finals match against Holland is a great game, we can say the ball position is 50-50. The game is so hot, many yellow card there also one red card. Spain make new history by win the World Cup 2010, this is their first win on world cup tournament. In the final, at Soccer City Stadium, Matador team beat the Netherlands 1-0, goals in extra-time period.

The hero for Spain in this match also man on the match is Andres Iniesta, Barcelona midfielder was score the goal in minute 116. Receive a great passing from Cesc Fabregas, Iniesta kick the ball and make Netherlands goalkeeper can't reach the ball. But Netherlands player protest that goal, because they think inesta was offside. The referee still on his decision, one goal for spain until the game ended. There are so many chance for spain and netherlands to score, but still block by the goalkeeper.

Spain The World Cup 2010 Champion

Spain The World Cup 2010 Champion

At minute 109 the Dutch players get a red card John Heitinga, Spain look like know how to use that. Before i was write about Netherlands Vs Spain Prediction, there i wrote my prediction for the final score, it's became the truth (1-0 for Spain win the world cup 2010). Also, there is a paul octopus predics Holland Vs Spain, and that octopus is right, amazing. This is the highlight of the game,,,

Video from youtube.com (Netherlands player protest the inesta's goal)

Netherlands: Maarten Stekelenburg - Gregory van der Wiel, John Heitinga, Joris Mathijsen, Giovanni van Bronckhorst (captain) (Edson Braafheid 105) - Mark van Bommel, Nigel de Jong (Rafael van der Vaart 99) - Arjen Robben, Wesley Sneijder, Dirk Kuyt (Eljero Elia 71) - Robin van Persie

Booked (yellow card): Robin van Persie (15), Mark van Bommel (22), Nigel de Jong (28), Giovanni van Bronckhorst (54), John Heitinga (57), Arjen Robben (84), Gregory van der Wiel (111) , Joris Mathijsen (117)

Red card: John Heitinga (109)

Spain: Iker Casillas (captain) - Sergio Ramos, Carles Puyol, Gerard Pique, Joan Capdevila - Sergio Busquets, Xabi Alonso (Francesc Fabregas 87) - Andres Iniesta, Xavi, Pedro (Jesus Navas 60) - David Villa (Fernando Torres 106)

Booked (yellow card): Carles Puyol (17), Sergio Ramos (23), Joan Capdevila (67), Andres Iniesta (118), Xavi (120 +1)

Referee: Howard Webb (England). (FAZ)

Are you like article about Spain The World Cup 2010 Champion ?. Share with your friend on Facebook.com , Twitter.com, Stumbleupon.com